Evergreen is sending regular communication to staff, residents and families. These are available below.

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Wednesday 30th December

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Wednesday 25th November

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 20th November

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 13th November

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 6th November

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 30th October

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 24th October

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 16th October

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 9th October

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 2nd October

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 25th September

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 11th September

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Wednesday 19th August

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 14th August

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 7th August

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 31st July

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 24th July

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 17th July

Corona Virus Update Update Yallambee Lodge – Wednesday 15th July

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Tuesday 23rd June

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 5th June

Yallambee Lodge Visitors Guide

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 29th May

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 22nd May

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Friday 15th May

Yallambee Lodge Visitors Guide – Thursday 7th May

Corona Virus Update Yallambee Lodge – Thursday 30th April

Corona Virus Update – Yallambee Lodge – Friday 24th April

Corona Virus Update – Yallambee Lodge – Friday 17th April

Corona Virus Update – Yallambee Lodge – Friday 9th April

Corona Virus Update -Yallambee Lodge- Friday 3rd April

Frequently Asked Questions